Libro de visitas

Introduce el código.
* Campos obligatorios
  • Ellie (jueves, 21. junio 2018 08:53)

    Perfect location, great host!

  • Ryan (martes, 03. abril 2018 09:50)

    Great place for a family! Great location. Plenty of excellent restaurants, bakeries, and bars within a 5 minute walk. There’s a grocery store 30 seconds from the front door & a subway stop just thru the park (2 minutes walk). My mother has limited mobility & the apartment worked perfectly for her. I would definitely stay here again if traveling with my mom. Thanks Sandro!

  • Roland (lunes, 26. febrero 2018 08:35)

    Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Unterkunft. Ich kann dieses Apartment sehr empfehlen. Es entspricht genau den Bildern und der Beschreibung. Die Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen Gasse. Sehr gute Anbindung an die U-Bahn (5min) Alles war sehr sauber und gepflegt, sein Büro ist zirka 5 min entfernt, wo wir auch vor und nach dem Check In unsere Koffer hinterlegen konnten. Danke nochmal. Gracias

  • Michele (jueves, 25. enero 2018 09:04)

    Gracia is a hidden gem and this is the crown jewel! The neighborhood reminds me very much of Trastevere in Rome. This stylish ground floor apartment is situated on a lovely, quiet neighborhood street close to an Artisanal bakery, several grocery stores which sell wine, pastry shops, tapas bars, restaurants and within a short walk of the Metro. The pictures of the apartment are very representative of it, BUT it is more lovely in person! So wonderful to have a washer and dryer in the apartment too as we did laundry a couple of times while we were there. The apartment was generously provisioned with all the amenities you need - soap, toilet paper, paper towels, tissues, a fully equipped kitchen with basic pantry items including a French Press and a Espresso pot! Our host Alessandro was gracious and so informative. A welcome packet with local information including his favorite Gracia places to eat, a reference map of the area and lots of other useful information. He returned emails quickly! Sandro secured round-trip transportation from the airport, which made our trip all the more enjoyable. I am eagerly looking forward to returning to Gracia and another stay in this beautiful home!”

  • Olga (martes, 17. octubre 2017 12:18)

    Совершенно очаровательная квартира! Gracia - чудесный район, совсем не туристический, хотя находится в самом центре, откуда пешком легко дойти до бульвара Грасия или Саграда Фамилия. Сразу чувствуешь себя местным жителем :) Вокруг полно магазинов и ресторанчиков, ровно через дверь - отличная пиццерия, дети были счастливы. Квартира очень удобная, уютная и стильная, много места, есть две отличных террасы (для тех кто курит - счастье-счастье), две ванных комнаты, полностью экипированная кухня.

  • Valerie (viernes, 15. septiembre 2017 11:02)

    If you want a quaint, quiet and centrally located apartment in a lovely neighborhood, Alessandros apartment is the place! Its clean and spacious and has all the amenities! The pictures on line are 100% accurate. Alessandro set up a driver to pick us up and drop us off at the airport. He also had a greeter meet us at the apartment when we arrived well after midnight. We walked everywhere throughout Barcelona and the apartment proved to be a perfect location. Barcelona is absolutely beautiful and if I were to return, I would stay here again.

  • Dwayne (lunes, 04. septiembre 2017 15:26)

    My stay at Sandro's apartment was amazing. I traveled with a group of 6 people. Our accommodation was clean, unique in design and luxurious overall. While checking in Sandro's provided a tour of each room and walked us through the locking up procedure. Pay close attention if you are traveling with others and planned entering the apartment at different times. This apartment is Central to everything you will need: Restaurants Small grocery or Supermarket Metro station, bus and taxi Everything you need is pretty much within few minutes walk from the apartment. While staying at the apartment there was a terror attack in Barcelona. Sandra was nice enough to send a text to inform us of the areas we should avoid and also to make sure my group was okay and safe. We were truly touched by this. I highly recommend staying at Sandro's Apartment. It is definitely a home away from home and I plan to stay there again on my next visit.

  • Bruce (viernes, 21. julio 2017 11:58)

    We had a great stay in Barcelona at Sandro’s wonderful apartment. First off, Sandro was great about communicating: he provided guidance on getting to the apartment and getting around Barcelona before we arrived. He had a helpful guide to apartment and the Gracia neighborhood where the apartment is located. Sandro also did a good job giving a tour of the apartment on our arrival. Make sure to pay attention to the explanation of the front door and keys. We didn’t have any problems with them, but they were different from the keys and locks we’re used to in the U.S. The apartment is very well situated. The Joanic Metro is less than a 5-minute walk, and La Sagrada Familia was a 15-20 minute walk. We took a short cab ride to and from Park Guell, but if you wanted to get in a good workout up a steep hill, it would have been walkable also (and certainly would be on the return trip). The neighborhood near the apartment is filled with small markets and wonderful little restaurants and bakeries. If you have kids who are used to eating dinner early, it’s worth noting that some of the tapas restaurants in the neighborhood don’t serve dinner until later in the evening. We were amazed at the attention to detail in the apartment. The décor is warm and made us feel like we were at home. In a city known for its great architecture, the apartment fit right in. Even the television stand in the living room reflected what appeared to be a custom, hand-crafted design. We stayed in the master bedroom on the main level, and our two children stayed in the bedroom one level below. The stairs are a bit narrow and steep, but we had no issues with them. The bedroom on the lowest level also nice was very useable, as long as you don’t have a problem negotiating stairs. There are two patios, and provide great places for enjoying a relaxing evening with a glass of wine. Sandro was a gracious host, and we would most definitely stay at the apartment again if we visit Barcelona.

  • Margarita (lunes, 17. julio 2017 12:15)

    Absolutely beautiful apartment that looks even better than the pictures! Very upscale and luxurious, clean and comfortable. Alessandro happily met us at the apartment and held our luggage for us while the apartment was being cleaned. He gave us tips on where to go and a map of his favorite restaurants. The apartment is around the corner from one of the most central subway lines in Barcelona and it made getting around easy and fast. The neighborhood is tree-lined and lovely. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking to travel to Barcelona!

  • Mary Ann (miércoles, 17. mayo 2017 10:46)

    Gorgeous apartment flooded with natural light and is well suited for two, possibly three couples or a family with older children. Stairs are steep going down to the second bedroom and third bedrooms and laundry area, so not the best place for little children in our opinion. Infant not walking yet would be ok. Second bathroom, while not huge is also very nice. Beds are comfy with good linens. Master bedroom and bath are very large and modern. Kitchen well equipped and living area is beautifully decorated with comfy furniture and a very lovely, large dining table with plenty of chairs. Convenient to the metro and a nearby Blue Line Hop On Hop Off bus stop. Host is extremely helpful and very, very nice and speaks English very well. There is a nearby office where you may drop off luggage if you arrive prior to check in time. You will enjoy your stay here even if a bit far from Bari Gothic and Las Ramblas. Neighborhood felt very safe. Bakery, some restaurants and little markets nearby.

  • Lloyd (lunes, 17. abril 2017 09:55)

    The location was great. Near public transport for access to the city. Also, not that far from the main tourist area that you could not walk there or up to Parc Guell. Important to me, was the choice of three bakeries within two blocks! Everyone in our group enjoyed the apartment. It was clean, comfortable and provided very nice cooking and dining areas (both inside and out). At the end of the day, we gathered in the living room to relax. We definitely recommend a stay here if you will be in Barcelona. A great place and a very good host

  • Jacqueline (viernes, 07. abril 2017 16:54)

    A true gem for the Gracia neighbourhood! It was very well located, and was a treat to return to at the end of a long day. Away from the touristy mayhem, we felt like we got to live the true Gracia life!

  • Doug (domingo, 26. marzo 2017 17:59)

    We loved the apartment it was particularly spacious and met our needs perfectly. The location was ideal and made for a perfect home base from which to explore Barcelona. Sandro was a wonderful host and always provided timely and accurate communications before, during and after our visit. Sandro met us at the apartment as we check-in and then gave us a tour of the place along with helpful information regarding local restaurants all within walking distance. All of the local restaurants we visited were fantastic and great values! The apartment is very close to the Metro. We arrived via Train and departed from the Airport. Both stations were easily accessible from the nearby Metro. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend Sandro's apartment to all my friends and family planning to visit Barcelon

  • Sam (miércoles, 15. marzo 2017 12:24)

    Everything about the apartment was perfect: location, layout, design, and cleanliness. Sandro is a fantastic host, check in was easy and the recommendations he left for us were extremely helpful. The apartment is in a great location, the surrounding neighborhood is full of lively plazas and good restaurants. I would most definitely stay here again.

  • Evan (miércoles, 25. enero 2017 16:52)

    Alessandro was very kind and helpful. Gracia is a very nice neighborhood with good restaurants and is nearby metro and ATM. It's a quiet neighborhood but only 15 minute walk from La Sagrada Familia and a taxi from Port de Olympia (main nightclub area) was only €10-12. Apartment was large, warm, and clean.

  • Nicole (miércoles, 21. septiembre 2016 11:47)

    We stayed at Alessandro's appartment during a long weekend Barcelona with 6 friends. The appartment was sublime! Neat, cosy and more than enough space for the six of us. It is located in the lovely
    Gracia, with a lot of nice boutiques and restaurants. On top of it, Alessandro is a great host. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone who wants to have a great Barca-experience

  • Kenya (martes, 30. agosto 2016 12:37)

    We loved our stay! The apartment is lovely, large and most of all quiet. It would be great for a family or small group traveling together. It was close to wonderful restaurants and shops. We had our
    toddler with us so we walked most places. It was an easy 15 min walk to the major shopping area, Park Guell, and La Sagria Familla. There are also great parks with playgrounds every few blocks, which
    is great for kids. The apartment itself was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Everything was nice and clean, and we had everything we needed. Sandro was great and very helpful. We would
    highly recommend staying here for your Barcelona vacation!

  • Anne-Flore (lunes, 01. agosto 2016 13:10)

    L'appartement d'Alessandro était encore plus beau que sur les photos ! Beaucoup d'espace à vivre avec chacun son univers, le tout dans un quartier plutôt "bobo" avec toutes les commodités à pied, y
    compris le parking et le métro. La faible luminosité permet de garder l'appartement toujours frais. Mention exceptionnelle pour Sabine qui nous a accueillis et accompagnés avec beaucoup de
    disponibilité et de gentillesse. Cet appartement nous a permis de découvrir Barcelone dans les meilleures conditions. Nous reviendrons car 4 jours c'est trop court !

  • Beth (sábado, 30. julio 2016 12:18)

    Awesome location near so many shops and cafes, but also quiet! Flat was exactly as pictured, very cute. Slept 6 comfortably. Showers needed to be very short, but not a problem at all for our family.
    We encountered one minor issue with the downstairs sink, but owner resolved it within 24 hours. Very attentive!

  • Erik (sábado, 30. julio 2016 12:05)

    We had a lovely week in Alessandro's apartment. Everything in the apartment was exactly as seen in the photos and Allesandro was very accommodating. It was nice being able to relax in the apartment
    after a busy day of sightseeing in Barcelona. Only slight downside was the moisture in the lower basement room. Although there were two dehumidifiers in the basement room we chose not to use this
    room

  • Wendy (jueves, 02. junio 2016 11:39)

    I can't imagine how our stay in Barcelona could have been any better. Alessandro was the most fabulous host and the apartment is terrific. We loved having such a beautiful place to come home to each
    night. Mornings started with fresh bread, pastries, cheese, meats from one of several amazing markets within a block of the apartment. Neighborhood shopping and restaurants were fantastic and the
    metro, one block away, put us everywhere we needed to be. Even a cab was only $10 if we wanted to splurge to just about anywhere. I can't say enough good things about our stay, I'm so glad we choose
    to stay here and hope to be back again. Thanks Sandro for everything!

  • Greet (martes, 12. abril 2016 12:05)

    “Alessandro had voor ons heel wat info en tips over Barcelona die we goed konden gebruiken! Hij was ook heel hulpvaardig en vriendelijk! De omgeving was fantastisch om te overnachten!! Het is een
    echte gezellige buurt waar je lekker kan eten en drinken,leuk om in te wandelen en leuke winkeltjes om te bekijken! Je hebt alles vlakbij , ook om eten te kopen. En ook vlakbij metro- en bushalte!”

  • Stafanie (lunes, 11. abril 2016 17:26)

    It is really a nice appartment, very well equiped and cosy. You come in and directly feel like being at home. Of course the area is simply a great one as well. Many thanks for having us as guest

  • Joanne (lunes, 29. febrero 2016 15:06)

    The whole experience was wonderful Before the stay Sandro was very helpful with tips on the area and local restaurants He also arranged for a car to pick us up - Alex the driver told us where to
    visit and pointed out places of interest on route Sandro met us at the apartment to show us round The apartment was great - exactly as described with everything you could need to have a comfortable
    stay The area was lovely as well - many lovely squares and cafes This was our first time using Zenbcn and if all houses and hosts are as great we will definitely use them again

  • Cees (jueves, 25. febrero 2016 17:00)

    An apartment that I strongly recommend. The area in Barcelona is superb, relaxed and relatively inexpensive. The metro is at only 300 meters, you get anywhere within the city easily. Allesandro is a
    super host who makes you feel at home right away. We were with 6 adults and stayed there comfortably. Traffic arrangements by Alessandro from and to the airport were excellent.

  • Michael (lunes, 14. diciembre 2015 12:03)

    Sandro was a perfect host. He was waiting for us at the airport, got us back to his apartment where he showed us all the in and outs of his unit. The apartment was exactly as shown in the pictures
    and very clean. While it was in a working class neighborhood, we felt safe and found it to be convenient to the hop on/off bus which we took around the city. When we left, Sandro was there on time to
    pick us up and get us to the cruise terminal. Our entire experience with Sandro and his residence was very positive and we appreciated the way he took care of us

  • Olivier (martes, 10. noviembre 2015 11:45)

    Super logement dans un cartier vraiment super. Ce séjour fut très agréable et logement était tel que décrit. Merci

  • Olivier (viernes, 06. noviembre 2015 16:11)

    Super logement dans un cartier vraiment super. Ce séjour fut très agréable et logement était tel que décrit. Merci!

  • Lori (lunes, 26. octubre 2015 17:21)

    We loved it all! Sandro kept in contact before our visit to ensure we were well taken care of. He arranged transportation to/from airport, beautiful bottles of wine, almost most of all a gorgeous
    home! Well appointed, upscale but comfortable and a wonderful location. A small neighborhood with all you could want and a 3 minute walk to the easily navigated metro. So that was was almost the
    best. The real 'best' was Sandro! Attentive, gracious and professional. We're coming back and recommending our friends go to lovely Barcelona, stay in a beautiful home with a wonderful host! Five
    stars.

  • Steve (miércoles, 19. agosto 2015 10:30)

    Sandro was an excellent host, who was easy to keep in touch with before arriving, and was at the apartment exactly on time to greet us and show us around. The apartment was exactly as expected, and
    met all of our expectations (and more). Sandro also left many recommendations for local restaurants etc, which also didn't disappoint. The area is very nice, close to many bars, restaurants and the
    metro. I would recommend Sandro and his apartment to anyone! Thanks

  • Gregory (jueves, 06. agosto 2015 11:37)

    Super helpful host. Beautiful apartment. Great and interesting neighborhood. Highly recommended.

  • Rob (jueves, 23. julio 2015 14:38)

    This home was perfect for my family of 4. The kids had their own rooms on separate floors, and my wife and I slept in the master bedroom on the main floor. The apartment was spacious, very clean, and
    nicely laid out for an extended visit. The living room was a perfect gathering place after a day of touring. The neighborhood of Grazia is at the doorstep. We were 1-2 minutes from groceries,
    pastries, tapas, drinks, etc. The apartment is very centrally located in Barcelona, so getting to key attractions like Park Guell, La Sagrada Familia and Casa Batllo was very easy (15 minutes).
    Sandro arranged transportation to and from the airport and met us for check in. Everything about this stay was perfect.

  • Reza (domingo, 05. julio 2015 11:37)

    Sandro met us at the Barcelona airport and took us to his apt. He showed us around and gave us pointers about his place. His apt was very clean and orderly and looked exactly as pictured. The
    neighborhood was very safe and residential. The Joanic Metro stop is one block away. There are two medium sized grocery stores and a fruit stand one block away. Numerous restaurants and coffee shops
    within two or three blocks radius. Sandro was accessible during our stay and answered our emails. Very good host. We would not hesitate to rent from him again in the future. Many thanks!

  • Rainer (viernes, 26. junio 2015 16:22)

    We felt very welcome, and Alessandro greated us as friends. The neighborhood was very very nice, and we enjoyed our stay very much. Alessandro was a perfect host and I would recommend him to everyone
    of my friends.

  • Ann (miércoles, 13. mayo 2015 17:55)

    We have rented the apartment for 6 persons in the magnificent district Gracia. We loved the neighbourhood and the places Alessandro suggested where to have dinner or lunch. The metro Joanic is very
    near to the apartment. We walked 10 to 15 minutes to the superb La Sagrada Familia and Parc Guëll. Alessandro gave us a tip where we could go jogging. We started near the apartment at the Passeig de
    Sant Joan and we could run about 4 kms until we reached the sea. It was a fantastic run. The apartment was very nice. The pictures showed the apartment as it was. We had a small problem with the
    refridegerator. We let Sandro know and he came and fixed it the same day. He arranged the airport transport to his apartment and back. Everything went exactly as planned. The next time we come back
    to Barcelona, we would like to stay in this apartment again. We had a wonderful week. Ann, Ralph and friends

  • Eilidh (lunes, 20. abril 2015 17:42)

    We had a wonderful time in Sandro's apartment in Gracia. He was a great host and really good at keeping in touch both before and during our stay. Gracia is a superb neighbourhood with lots of great
    bars, restaurants and cafes nearby. ¡Muchisimas gracias! ¡Molt gracies!

  • Judah (viernes, 17. abril 2015 09:40)

    The apartment was lovely – exactly as depicted – and Alessandro was a perfect host. The location was also perfect for us – close to a subway but in a quiet, charming area away from the main tourist
    drag. I would love to stay there again.

  • Ali (miércoles, 15. abril 2015 07:50)

    This is a fantastic apartment, well managed and well presented, comfortable, clean and well appointed. Sandro is a knowledgeable and friendly host, happy to be contacted at any point during our stay,
    although the local information he had left for us meant that we had no need to ask for any other help. Sandro also met us at the airport and gave us helpful tips for our stay when driving us to the
    apartment, as well as telling us a bit about the districts we were driving through. The apartment itself is delightful - some basic supplies were already in the cupboards (tea, coffee, oil...) and
    the kitchen had all the cooking accoutrements we needed. We also made use of the games in the dresser! The rooms all have natural light, they are a good size and have plenty of storage and good
    quality linen. We are a family of 5, our children are teenagers, and we found the apartment spacious. Gracia is a lovely district to meander round - plenty of local interest and no tourist shops! The
    apartment is within a few minutes walk of all the facilities we needed: a metro station; bakery; mini supermarket; boutique shops; and lots of cafe's/restaurants. We also walked to the Park Guell
    (quite steep and uphill, but what great views on the way back down!) and down to the centre of Barcelona, so it's well situated for visiting the main attractions. None of us wanted to leave, and I
    very much hope we can visit again - thank you Sandro!

  • Christelle (viernes, 10. abril 2015 20:10)

    Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce bel appartement. Idéalement situé , à deux pas du métro , cet appartement est parfait pour découvrir Barcelone . Très bon accueil d'Alessandro qui nous a
    donné de bonnes adresses dans le quartier . Je reviendrais sans hésiter !

  • Neera (miércoles, 01. abril 2015 17:15)

    My family of five felt at home in Sandro's apartment. It had everything we needed and more. We cooked a lot in the kitchen and played with the checkers game. It was quiet, private and safe. For us,
    the location was perfect. We could walk to the metro, food shops, cafes, parks, bike rentals, markets, even The Sagrada Familia! We also walked to Parc Guell although it was a bit of a trek uphill
    for a 6 year old. Above all else, Sandro was always available to answer our questions via text before and all throughout our visit. The apartment does have three levels going down fr ground floor,
    the last set of stairs being very steep, all rooms getting natural light. Sandro's professionalism, attention to detail, friendliness, and love of his home Barcelona, make him a perfect host. Thank
    you for doing what you do Sandro!

  • Sharon (miércoles, 18. marzo 2015 17:33)

    This is my 3rd and favourite visit to Barcelona because of the area we stayed and the ease and comfort of staying in Sandros apartment. Gracia is a fabulous area of Barcelona - convenient to get
    around yet less tourists and lovely bars and restaurants. The apartment was very comfortable and we enjoyed a relaxing breakfast on the terrace before exploring Barcelons. Will definately stay within
    Garcia again and book with Alessandro, we look forward to our return!

  • Edward (miércoles, 11. marzo 2015 12:36)

    We stayed here two nights with our two young kids. The apartment was very spacious and perfectly located on the edge of the Gracia district. Sandro was a very gracious, accommodating, and
    knowledgeable host. We would definitely come back!

  • Stefanie (sábado, 07. marzo 2015 11:00)

    Alles war sehr gut organisiert. Immer wieder gerne. Everything was organised perfectly. Always with plesure again.

  • Marc (viernes, 27. febrero 2015 14:50)

    Appartement confortable, bien situé, calme et pourtant peu éloigné des commerces. D'une taille idéale pour une famille.
    Le propriétaire, Sandro, est charmant, serviable, de bon conseil et très disponible. Le parking tout proche, à 45 € pour 3 jours, est certainement ce qui se fait de moins cher à Barcelone.

  • Darrell (jueves, 19. febrero 2015 10:15)

    Alessandro was a great host and provided me and my family a great experience. The apartment is absolutely beautiful, clean, and well maintained. The neighborhood is exceptional and we loved walking
    around to different shops and restaurants. The location is superb, being extremely close to the Joanic Metro stop on the Yellow L4 line. We were able to get all over Barcelona from here. Sandro
    arranged for my family to be picked up at the airport and to check-in early. He also arranged an early pick-up for our departure from the apartment to the airport (0530 am to be exact). The cost was
    a little more for us, being we needed two vehicles for a total of 5 people. Sandro provided us a list of recommended places to eat and visit which were really useful. I would highly recommend this
    place to anyone traveling to Barcelona and we will definitely be staying here again if it is available.

  • Tracy (martes, 27. enero 2015 15:35)

    Sandro was an awesome host and the apartment was very nice, well located and secure.

  • Stijn (jueves, 22. enero 2015 17:49)

    Very good flat in a super cool neighbourhood. Alessandro is an excellent guest with fantastic communication skills. I would stay again in the flat!

  • Andy (sábado, 03. enero 2015 16:30)

    Sandro's apartment was a great base for my family of four to explore Barcelona. It's located right near the Joanic metro stop in Gracia, close to a few different grocery stores, and there are lots of
    small streets, shops and restaurants to explore northwest of the apartment. (We had a great lunch at the Cuban restaurant directly across the street.) Things to know about the apartment: All of the
    windows are light/air shafts, which means no view, but also insures very little street noise. We slept well and the beds and linens were comfortable. The apartment is on the ground floor, so the
    second bedroom and bathroom are one flight of steps down to the first basement level, and the third bedroom is down another very steep flight of steps to the sub-basement. Again, there is adequate
    light and air from a light shaft (and a patio in the basement with both a washer and a dryer that we made use of) but I wouldn't reccomend those rooms for the very young or the very old. Basement
    construction also inevitably comes with a bit of musty dampness -- worth knowing if you're sensitive to allergies. (We had no problems and would stay here again.) The living room was a comfortable
    place to hang out after long days seeing the sights. The kitchen was well equipped (four burner stove top, oven, dish washer) and we cooked a few meals. My only complaint would be the mildew smell
    from under the sink, likely due to water getting into the cabinet from the sink above. The shower was great (once we figured out how to use the handles...) and the heating units kept us warm on
    chilly nights. Sandro was extremely helpful, not only arranging for us to be picked up at the airport at 7 am (for a reasonable cost) but also mailing us a jacket that we had left in the apartment.
    He was responsive to emails during our stay as well. All in all a solid apartment and we would be happy to return.

  • Marinés (martes, 23. diciembre 2014 09:14)

    Alessandro nos hizo sentir como en casa! Estuvo super presente de cada detalle. Me dio las mejores recomendaciones!Su apartamento es bellísimo, la verdad no se puede pedir más. Por si fuera poco,
    está ubicado en el barrio más autentico de Barcelona. Allí uno se puede dar una noción de la verdadera Barcelona y de como viven los catalanes en esta ciudad.
    Muy agradecida con Alessandro!

  • James (miércoles, 03. diciembre 2014 15:45)

    Sandro was a perfect host and his home was beautiful and in the heart of Gracia, a perfect neighborhood home base for exploring the splendors of Barcelona. Shuttle transfers were arranged and handled
    perfectly. We could not have asked for anything more. Thank you Sandro!

Libro de visitas

Introduce el código.
* Campos obligatorios
Todavía no hay comentarios.
Sandro de Vazeilles

ZENBCN Manager

Opening hours

Monday to Friday

10am to 7pm

 

Phones

+34 679 08 81 52

+34 930 119 339

 

Address

C/ Milà i Fontanals,57

08024 BCN

Colabora con ZENBCN y ayuda a UNHCR en su apoyo a miles de refugiados.
Versión para imprimir Versión para imprimir | Mapa del sitio
ZENBCN © 2015 todos los derechos reservados